Long Range Targets

National Team Champions

  • 27 Jul 2015 8:23 AM
    Message # 3450976
    Lusty Cebula (Administrator)

    2015 Overall Team Winners - Stinknik Over 50


    Left to right:  Lones Wiggger representing the NRA, Ron Wigger, Michelle Bohren, Peter Church, Mike O'Connor.  Michelle, Pete, and Mike are MRPA members.

    Last modified: 27 Jul 2015 8:24 AM | Lusty Cebula (Administrator)
© Michigan Rifle and Pistol Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software