Long Range Targets
Welcome!

2015 Outdoor Conventional Pistol Events

  • 07 Mar 2015 11:24 AM
    Message # 3244316
    WMRPC - Western Michigan Rifle and Pistol Club - Ionia, MI
    Contact Janice Raymond: wmrpc2700@yahoo.com

    Saturday - May 2 - 2700 25 Yard Short Course
    Sunday - May 3 - 2700
    Saturday - June 6 - 2700 25 Yard Short Course
    Sunday - June 7 - 2700
    Saturday August 1 - Regional (2-day, EIC and DR)
    Sunday August 2 - Regional (2-day, EIC and DR)
    HLSC - Houghton Lake Sportsmans Club - Houghton Lake, MI
    Contact Art Gonzalez: artgonzalez08@gmail.com

    Sunday May 17 - 2700
    Sunday June 14 - 2700
    Sunday August 16 - 2700
    Sunday September 13 - 2700
    NRGC -Negaunee Rod and Gun Club - Negaunee, MI
    Contact Eunice Gronseth: egronseth24@yahoo.com

    Sunday May 17 - 2700
    SJVRPA - St. Joe Valley Rifle and Pistol Association - Bristol, IN
    Contact Glenn Smith: sjvpistol@yahoo.com

    Saturday April 25 - 2700
    Saturday May 30 - 2700
    Friday June 26 - International Rapid Fire & Free Pistol
    Saturday June 27 - Regional (2-day, EIC and DR)
    Sunday June 28 - Regional (2-day, EIC and DR)
    Saturday August 1 - 2700
    Saturday August 29 - 2700
    Saturday September 26 - 2700

    Canton McKinley Rifle and Pistol Club - Canton, OH

    Thursday July 2 - Practice NMCs, Steak Fry
    Friday July 3 - Regional (3-day, EIC and DR)
    Saturday July 4 - Regional (3-day, EIC and DR)
    Sunday July 5 - Regional (3-day, EIC and DR)
    CMP/NRA National Matches Pistol Phase - Camp Perry OHNG, Port Clinton, OH
    Registration, Info, and Match Calendar: http://thecmp.org/wp-content/uploads/NMCalendar.pdf
    CMP (Civilian Marksmanship Program) – (419) 635‐2141 info@thecmp.org http://www.TheCMP.org
    NRA (National Rifle Association) – (703) 267‐1468 Comphelp@nrahq.org http://www.nmentry.com

    Sunday July 5
    CMP‐USAMU SAFS Reg
    NRA Volunteers Arrive
    NRA/CMP Jr. Rifle Camp

    Monday July 6
    CMP‐USAMU SAFS
    CMP M9/EIC Match
    NRA Volunteer Training
    1st Shot Ceremony
    NRA/CMP Jr. Rifle Camp

    Tuesday July 7
    CMP EIC Pistol Match
    CMP .22 Rimfire Pistol EIC
    NRA Harry Reeves (PM)
    NRA Dist. Revolver (PM)
    NRA Pistol Practice (AM)
    NRA/CMP Jr. Rifle Camp

    Wednesday July 8
    NRA Prelim Pistol
    Aggregate
    NRA/CMP Jr. Rifle Camp

    Thursday July 9
    NRA .22 Championship
    NRA Swap Meet
    NRA Volunteer Banquet
    NRA/CMP Jr. Rifle Camp

    Friday July 10
    NRA CF Championship
    NRA Mayleigh Cup Match
    NRA Competitor Meeting
    NRA/CMP Jr. Rifle Camp

    Saturday July 11
    NRA .45 Championship
    NRA Awards Ceremony

    Sunday July 12
    CMP President’s 100
    CMP NTI
    CMP NTT
    CMP Shooter Reception
    CMP Pistol Awards Ceremony

    Last modified: 07 Mar 2015 11:42 AM | Ross Chesley
© Michigan Rifle and Pistol Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software